March is creeping up…

In the middle of March, I’ll be working on all my wigs that I need to style/make this year. So expect a lot of photos and maybe even a video. Most of the wigs are for AnimeExpo, because the rest of the wigs are already styled. ¬†Wigs that i’ll be working on are..

  • Miku VN02 Wig

Buying a 48″ long wig and hacking off around 39-40 inches to turn into ponytail clip ons. Going to be my first time making wefts and clip on ponytails. I hope it goes well..

  • Kay Faraday Wig

Buying a fairly long black wig from my local wig store and going to try and get it into a nice ponytail without stubbing it.. There’s a good pic. tutorial on ClasseWig on how to do that, I think.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

