Cosplay Rush | Freaking out

The whole, ‘I’m going to have to make 4-5 really detailed costumes in the span of 2 months’ finally kicked into my system [for AnimeExpo], and I’m freaking out like crazy. I’m reviewing all the cosplays I need to do right now and I’m noticing things I didn’t before. I feel so panicked and I hate that i’m wasting time doing nothing because I don’t have all my materials yet. I’m going to head out tomorrow and buy as much materials as I can get so I can start on something. As for now, I’m reviewing and looking up cosplayers to see how they did the costumes to get some ideas.

Geez, I can’t believe how much time I’ve been wasting.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

