Plan of the Week 01 | Update

I’m trying to get something off my list, so I just finished hot-watering my ponytails for Mikus wig because they’re very wavy right now. [ I french braided them so they wouldn’t tangle in storing. ] I kind of regret it because they came out so wavy, and it’s hard to get it straight again. They’re drying right now, so I just have to hope they dry by today.. I think I’ll have to repeat the process over and over again to get it back to normal though, it looks like it’s still drying pretty wavy.. Yeah I just checked & parts of it is dry, but it’s wavy. I don’t know how many times i’m going to have to do this.

Hopefully, it won’t take a lot of tries, because I really want to get most of the things of the list, and this is probably the easiest one because I don’t have to leave my house to complete it. I’m going to go draft my patterns now!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

