Miku Hatsune | Headset

Headphones

Headphones

So here is some pictures of my finished headphones for Miku. As you can see, the wig ponytails are still wavy.. but I needed to get this off my list, so I couldn’t do anything about them. I’ll be posting a “behind-the-scenes” picture post on my process of making these. Sometime during this Spring break. [ Finally Spring break! ] I wanted to color in my eyebrows also, but I had no time to, and i’d be a waste of make-up, haha. I’m not wearing any makeup here because I don’t really like to wear makeup unless i’m cosplaying at a actual con or doing a photo shoot.

  1. April 2nd, 2010

Leave a Reply

