Plan of the Week 02 | Update

So it’s the end of the week, and it’s time to review how many goals I completed.

  • Finish Gekokujou costume
  • Draft the rest of the patterns
  • Start sewing either Luce or Miku
  • Film/Edit/Post Gekokujou video part 2
  • So I completed 1 1/3rd of my goals this week.. I would have completed 2 1/3, but I was drafting patterns today & I ran out of paper. So i’m going to have to draft the patterns right on the fabric. I’m going to start cutting out Luce’s fabric tonight, hopefully. If not, tomorrow.

    In other news, I have updated my cosplay schedule to show you guys what i’m doing for the year 2011! Yes, 2011 is still so far away, but Ichigo & I have discussed about it, and this is what we will be doing.

    1. No trackbacks yet.

    Leave a Reply

