Plan of the Week | 03

I’ve been really busy, so this will be a 3-day plan of the week!

  • Finish Luces’ jacket.
  • Cut out/Start sewing Miku Hatsune.
  • Get rest of fabric needed on Fri/Sat.
  • Start making hair ornaments for Gekokujou.
  • So you can probably guess from the first bullet, that I started Luce already. I was actually supposed to have the dress finished too, but it turns out that it’s too tight. I have to remake the front part of the dress to make it work out. So I put the dress aside & started the jacket. All I have to do is add the orange star looking thing that she has on the back of the jacket & make the scarf.

    1. No trackbacks yet.

    Leave a Reply

