Plan of the Week 03 | Update

End of the week is here, so here is what I finished!

  • Finish Luces’ jacket.
  • Cut out/Start sewing Miku Hatsune.
  • Get rest of fabric needed on Fri/Sat.
  • Start making hair ornaments for Gekokujou.
  • I couldn’t go to the fabric store on Friday because I was feeling really tired, and the elevator wasn’t working too, so I would have had to go up and down a lot of stairs.. I could not go on Saturday because the fabric store ended up being closed.. So i’ll have to go tomorrow. I hope to start sewing Miku at late night though, but as for now I am still at the cutting out pieces phase.

    1. No trackbacks yet.

    Leave a Reply

