Plan of the Week | 04

Another week has started, so here’s the goals for this week!

  • Finish Miku
  • Get white fabric for VN02
  • Start Gekokujou hair ornaments
  • Take photos of completed Miku cosplay
  • Buy tabi & makeup
  • So I started sewing Miku last night, and into early morning [ 3 AM ] & so I’ve almost completed Miku’s shirt, I just need to sew the collar & add the details on. Then I can start the skirt, which will probably take me a day to sew & a day of detailing it. I bought all [ fabric ] except the white fabric for VN02 because my fabric store did not have the type of fabric I was looking for. Buying the tabi for Gekokujou, and I also bought geta to match Ichigo’s Luka. The next costume i’ll make is probably VN02 if I buy the fabric in time.

    1. No trackbacks yet.

    Leave a Reply

