Plan of the Week 07 | Update

Saturday is here!

  • Start cutting out Kay’s fabric.
  • Start sewing Kay’s clothes.
  • Start any one of Kay’s props. [ Most likely the key ]
  • Sketch out the white designs on Kay’s vest.
  • So, most of the goals were completed except for starting one of Kay’s props. I’ll try to do that next week. I actually did some other Kay related things this week as well. Today, I went to Chinatown with Ichigo to grab some matching green contacts for Kay, which can double up as contacts for my VN02 cosplay! Killing two birds with one stone, like my friend mentioned when I asked her if I should get them. I also grabbed matching wigs for Kay. A note about that, since you guys might have seen my Kay wig already. That did not work well on me because I have a pretty big head. So when I put it on, there was no way that I could get it on my head right, so I have to buy a base wig and make a ponytail clip on for that. It’s a little disappointing, but you have to do what you have to do.

    1. No trackbacks yet.

    Leave a Reply

