Update | 05

I’m sick.

I’ve been sick for awhile now, actually. But yesterday/today was the worst of it. Last week, my throat was just acting up, since I caught something that was going around in my house. This week, I have a fever and I feel a little dizzy and weak. I hope I get better soon, because my dizziness is affecting how i work on stuff. I’m getting really tired from doing small things, so I haven’t sewn anything this week.

From how it looks so far, I don’t think I’ll be finishing my first goal of the month… I’ll probably finish half of it, which is the clothes portion, but not the props portion.  As for the plan of the week, all it is is to..

  • GET BETTER SOON
  • Advertisements
    1. No trackbacks yet.

    Leave a Reply

