Goal of the Month 01 & 02 | Update 01

Haha, I totally forgot about the goal of the month for May. I’ve been really busy trying to get cosplays together. There’s about 23 more days until I have to finish and board the flight to California for AnimeExpo.

So, was the very first goal of the month completed? Sadly, no, it was not. To remind you guys, the goal of the month for May was to..

Finish Kay Faraday’s Costume & Props!

So, I did not finish Kay yet, but the only thing remaining is to make her tabi socks and boots. I’ll make them this week, actually, so that will be done for if all goes according to plan. Since it’s June now, we have a new goal of the month! For June’s goal of the month, it is to..

Wrap up all cosplays for AnimeExpo!

This is the most reasonable goal there is, since AnimeExpo is the end of June. I am definitely completing this goal, and since my classes end next week, I’ll have more time at home to finish cosplays!

I wish everyone good luck on finishing their cosplays for AnimeExpo as well!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

