Update | 06

It’s been awhile since my last post, but AX is really close & i’ve been working. I’m not sure if I mentioned this, but my computer’s motherboard pretty much broke, so I don’t have daily computer access. [ Which is good in a way because I can be more focused on cosplay. ] But that means it’ll be a little harder to post every now and then. This is why I’m putting the Plan of the Week on hold for now until after I finish my cosplays/AnimeExpo. In other words, I will be on a mini hiatus for about 2-3 weeks. I will definitely post photos from AnimeExpo up and there will be a introduction video for AnimeExpo the day before our flight. I’ll see you guys soon!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

