Update | 07

Hey guys!

I’m sorry I don’t have much to blog about these days orz; Since AX has ended, there isn’t much cosplay things to do nowadays and it’s summer vacation now, so it’s just a lot of hanging around and sleeping for me..

I’m sorry the font for the blog is so hard to read e__e; I’m trying to get it back to normal but i’m not sure how to do that exactly.. I’ll try fixing it today. I got rid of the cosplay page because the information listed there can be found in the schedules page. Which I actually have to update since the AX stuff is still on there, haha.

I do have a very exciting project coming up in August, but I don’t want to release the details just yet. Please look forward to it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

